HEAVENLESS EXTENDED - Vin Gordon & The Real Rock Band - Roots Garden records (CD LP )


Following the success of Roots Garden records 2016 'Heavenless' LP from Jamaica's master trombonist Vin Gordon and his eight piece 'Real Rock Band'. we are proud to present this brand new 'Extended' edition. Now featuring 6 previously unreleased full length dubwise mixes from UK stalwart reggae producer and dub pioneer Nick Manasseh.
Seven blazing instrumental fuelled roots reggae tracks complete with 6 dub versions featuring an all-star line-up of musicians, with vocals from Shaka Black on tracks 1 & 3.

1. Heavenless
2. Minor Vendor
3. Outta Jungle
4. Revenge view
5. Raytown Rock
6. Slide Ruler
7. Heaven Again
8. Minor Dub
9. Outta Jungle Dub
10. Revenge Dub 05:00
11. Raytown Dub
12. Slider Dub
13. Heavenless Dub

recorded and mixed by Nick Manasseh at the Yard Studios in West London.

Pre-order the LP as digital download here: