Junior Roy meets Ashati Selah - Urban Observations (Uk new roots LP)


Tuff new roots LP from the next generation of reggae artists. Tuff riddims, production and musical arrangements from Ashanti Selah featuring a host of guest musicians... Junior Roy delivers poewerful heartfelt vocals.
DJ friendly loud pressing comes complete with full dubwise versions.
highly recomended

Label: Ashanti Selah Music

Side One:
1. Roots & Culture
2. Roots & Culture Dub
3. Deep Call
4. In The Valley Dub
5. Ghetto Youths (ft. Flavor Kid)

Side Two:
6. Reality Talking
7. Dub Talking
8. Drop Out
9. Roadside Dub
10. Africa (Acoustic Mix)